1889 Route 38 Southampton , NJ 08088

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Southampton, NJ

Highline Motor Cars
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Outstanding service and very approachable. They will make your dream come true. Ali and Sami will help you obtain the car/truck you want. Great dealership
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
The team at Highline made purchasing a vehicle seamless. They were knowledgeable, supportive and made the process as smooth as possible. All questions were answered immediately and clearly. I would with out a doubt recommend this team and service department for a clean purchasing experience!!!
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
I had a great experience here. Ali is helpful and was nice to work with. He doesn’t have the typical car salesman attitude, which is super refreshing. Everything was seamless and they stayed on top of the process even though our schedule was not nice to work, keeping me in the loop on next steps.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
This crew is outstanding! Not only was I impressed with the cars they had on the lot. The people that work there are just as impressive. No pushy salespeople, phony, slick, B.S. artists. Just honest, hard working people that have no reason to lie. (They don’t buy junk so they can’t sell it) Check them out first you won’t regret it. Ali wants to give you the best deal he can, totally up front. I buy cars, I’ll be back.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Nov 3, 2021,
When I pulled in the lot, and saw the inventory, I knew I was in the right place. We made a deal and had everything completed as smooth as possible. My guy Sami did a fantastic job. And I will definitely be back at Highline and recommend them completely! Family owned and operated says it all !
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
I Bought a 2016 Mercedes Benz Sprinter 2500 the process was very easy and quick every thing i asked for was completed on the Van , everyone was very professional to me and my wife thanks Asim Ali and your Family For everything the best car buying experience i ever had.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
I recently bought a RAM 2500 from Highline. The experience was great. All the staff were very helpful and took care of my concerns. Specifically, Sameer. He was great, negotiation was little and a couple items needed to be addressed with the truck and he took care of them quickly. Highly recommend this family business for anyone in the market for a quality used vehicle, particularly trucks. Thanks much!
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Jun 7, 2021,
I purchased a 2016 Mercedes Sprinter from Sal. He did an awesome job. I am very happy with the vehicle.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
First of all service is second to none, everything from Sales To there mechanic shop to the friendliness of the whole staff is something worth experiencing. This is the second car that I have purchased from this dealer and I will absolutely continue to do business with them. I absolutely give this place five stars!!!
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Jan 26, 2021,
Had good experience here with my truck purchase handled by Danish Registration an inspection handled promptly I would recommend this dealer Check them out
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Aug 21, 2020,
Top of the line dealership. My team of team. Great family business. I would recommend to anyone. They had the Lexus LS ready for me as advertised. No behind the scenes cost. Straight to the point. I am very happy with my new car and overall customer experience. Can’t wait to buy my next Lexus. Ask for my man Danish.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Aug 20, 2020,
Man I worked with uncle SAL, my guy got me in and out with no hassle and I’m so happy with my car. Drove it 2 1/2 hours home. High performing machine. Thanks unc will recommend and buy again from Highline Motor Cars.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Jul 27, 2020,
Uncle Sal was great to work with, easy going and friendly. He explained the whole process of buying the car and and answered all of my questions honestly. I am very happy with my car and would highly recommend Highline Motor Cars... even during a pandemic!
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
Jul 13, 2020,
I had a great experience with Highline Motor Cars Corp @ Southhampton, NJ. Sal Aziz was extremely helpful and the dealership is family run. I am 68 years old and purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. By far, best experience ever and would look no where else for a vehicle. Thank you making car buying a pleasurable experience.
Highline Motor Cars Highline Motor Cars
609-267-6969 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us